New Release : Oblivion – The Path Towards… [USA]

Genre: Technical Death Metal
Origin: Bay Area, California                                                                        
Label: Unique Leader Records

01. Intro
02. Dominion
03. Mechanistic Hollow
04. Concrete Thrones
05. Awaiting Autochthon
06. Holders Of The Sword
07. Harsh Awakening
08. It Has Become
09. Zenith
10. Under A Dead Sun
11. Outro


Sharing is caring!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *