New Release : The Faceless – In Becoming A Ghost [US]

Genre: Technical Death Metal / Progressive            
Origin: Los Angeles, California
Label: Sumerian

It’s been five years since Michael Keene has dropped a new Faceless record, and that half-decade has unfortunately been full of drama. Regardless of that side of the band, In Becoming A Ghost is a rather enjoyable techy record with plenty of elements of what makes the band special. Those holding out for the return of the Death Metal side of the band may be disappointed. 
01. In Becoming A Ghost
02. Digging The Grave
03. Black Star
04. Cup Of Mephistopheles
05. The Spiraling Void
06. Shake The Disease [Depeche Mode cover]
07. I Am
08. Ghost Reprise
09. (Instru)mental Illness
10. The Terminal Breath

Sharing is caring!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *