New Release : Major Denial – Duchess Of Sufferings [GE]

Genre: Progressive Metal  
Origin: Athens, Attica
Label: Unsigned / independent

01. Illustrious
02. Rise With The Dawn
03. Immortality
04. In Sickness Of Lust
05. The Chains Of Failure
06. She Wears Shadows
07. The Water’ s Black
08. Agonies Of Fear
09. Duchess Of Sufferings
10. Se Ipse Necavit

Sharing is caring!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *