New Release :The Crown – Cobra Speed Venom [SW]

Genre: Melodic Death / Thrash Metal                                                               
Origin: Trollhättan
Label: Metal Blade Records
Lyrical Themes: Death, Anti-Religion, Satan

01. Destroyed By Madness
02. Iron Crown
03. In The Name Of Death
04. We Avenge!
05. Cobra Speed Venom
06. World War Machine
07. Necrohammer
08. Rise In Blood
09. Where My Grave Shall Stand
10. The Sign Of The Scythe
11. Nemesis Diamond [bonus]
12. The Great Dying [bonus]
13. Ride The Fire [bonus]

Sharing is caring!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *