New Release : Panopticon – The Scars Of Man On The Once Nameless Wilderness [U.S.A]

Genre: Atmospheric Black / Folk Metal
Origin: Minnesota                                                                                       
Label: Bindrune Recordings
Lyrical Themes: History, Nature, Paganism, Philosophy, Politics, Spirituality

Disc I [Part 1]
01. Watch The Lights Fade
02. En Hvit Ravns Død
03. Blåtimen
04. Sheep In Wolves Clothing
05. A Ridge Where The Tall Pines Once Stood
06. En Generell Avsky
07. The Singing Wilderness
08. Snow Burdened Branches

Disc II [Part 2]
01. The Moss Beneath The Snow
02. The Wandering Ghost
03. Four Walls Of Bone
04. A Cross Abandoned
05. Beast Rider
06. Not Much Will Change When I’m Gone
07. Echoes In The Snow
08. The Itch
09. At The Foot Of The Mountain
10. The Devil Walked The Woods

Sharing is caring!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *