Category: Metal News

New Release : Royal Hunt – Cast In Stone [DK]

Genre: Melodic Progressive Metal                                                         Origin: Copenhagen Label: Frontiers Records Lyrical Themes: Science fiction, Human issues, Enjoyment Tracklist 01. Fistful Of Misery 02. The Last Soul Alive 03. Sacrifice 04. The Wishing Well 05. Cast In Stone 06. A Million Ways To Die 07. Rest In Peace 08. Save Me II

New Release : Imperial Age – The Legacy Of Atlantis [RU]

Genre: Symphonic Metal                                              Origin: Moscow Label: Adulruna Lyrical Themes: Paganism, Inner Strength Tracklist 01. The Awakening 02. The Legacy Of Atlantis 03. The Monastery 04. Life Eternal 05. Domini Canes (March Of The Holy Inquisition) 06. Love Eternal 07. The Escape 08. Islands In Time 09. And I Shall Find My Home

New Release : Mystic Prophecy – Monuments Uncovered [DE]

Genre: Power/Speed/Thrash Metal                                                       Origin: Bad Grönenbach, Bavaria Label: Massacre Records Lyrical Themes: Darkness, Revenge, Evil, Hell, Death Tracklist 01. You Keep Me Hangin’ On [Kim Wilde/The Supremes cover] 02. Hot Stuff [Donna Summer cover] 03. Shadow On The Wall [Mike Oldfield cover] 04. Are You Gonna Go My Way [Lenny Kravitz cover] […]